Tabs

Events
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Camosun
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Camosun
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
Douglas
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Douglas
Thu Jan 17
6:00 PM
at CBC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
Final
UFV L, 3-0
25-16, 25-21, 25-12
Fri Oct 26
Final
VIU L, 3-0
25-19, 25-18, 25-15
Sat Oct 27
Final
VIU L, 3-0
25-20, 25-21, 25-11
Fri Nov 09
Final
CBC W, 3-1
25-14, 25-20, 22-25, 25-22
Sat Nov 10
Final
CBC W, 3-2
27-29, 24-26, 25-12, 25-15, 15-10
View Full Schedule

Athletesof the week

Videos