Tabs

Events
Thu Oct 24
8:00 PM
at CBC
Fri Oct 25
8:30 PM
at CBC
Match Played at TWU
Sat Oct 26
7:00 PM
at UFV
Sun Oct 27
1:00 PM
at UFV
Fri Nov 01
8:00 PM
vs. Capilano
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 08
Final
at VIU L, 3-0
25-20, 25-23, 25-19
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Camosun L, 3-0
25-20, 25-17, 25-17
Sun Feb 10
Final
at Camosun L, 3-2
25-27, 23-25, 25-9, 25-19, 17-15
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Douglas L, 3-1
25-22, 25-14, 21-25, 25-22
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Douglas L, 3-1
18-25, 25-20, 25-22, 25-20
View Full Schedule

Athletesof the week

Videos